Contact Us

Contact Info

JOHANNESBURG

Admin & Enquiries:
Colleen Rutter
072 315 0510
colleen@xlscience.co.za

Manager:
Ernest Rangaka
083 658 0756
ernest@xlscience.co.za

CAPE TOWN

Admin & Enquiries:
Rhonnie Vincent
082 085 1197
rhonnie@xlscience.co.za

Manager:
Colin Vincent
072 946 7735
colin@xlscience.co.za

RUSTENBURG

Admin & Enquiries:
Deliwe Mabanda
072 794 8197
deliwe@xleducation.co.za

Manager:
Leslie Moloto
(076) 419 8661
leslie@xlscience.co.za

 

Find Us

BRYANSTON, JOBURG

Suite 235, 2nd Floor, Bryanpark Shopping Centre
Cnr Cumberland and Grosvenor, Bryanston, Johannesburg

CLAREMONT, CAPE TOWN

101A, First Floor, Heritage House, 20 Dreyer St, Claremont, Cape Town

SELLY PARK, RUSTENBURG

Block B, Selly Park Secondary School, Cnr. R24 and Drakensberg Rd.
(Entrance on Drakensberg Rd), Azalea Park, Rustenburg